Contacts

Name Role E-mail
Gabriele Thiede Office of Data Privacy, Data Privacy Adviser gabriele.thiede@cern.ch, privacy.protection@cern.ch
Costanza Pollini Office of Data Privacy, Deputy Data Privacy Adviser costanza.pollini@cern.ch, privacy.protection@cern.ch
Anne Kerhoas DPCC Chairperson, Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - HR Anne.Kerhoas@cern.ch
Jeanette Kotzian Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - BE Jeanette.Kotzian@cern.ch
Radu-Vladimir Pascu Legal Service radu-vladimir.pascu@cern.ch
Michael Ludwig Staff Association Michael.Ludwig@cern.ch
Georgina Hobgen Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - SY Georgina.Hobgen@cern.ch
Claudia Passeri Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - DG Claudia.Passeri@cern.ch
Rachelle Decreuse-Michaud Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - EN Rachelle.Decreuse@cern.ch
Barbara Brugger Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - EP + RCS barbara.brugger@cern.ch
Elena Gianolio Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - TH Elena.Gianolio@cern.ch
Caroline Laignel Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - FAP Caroline.Laignel@cern.ch
Christophe Delamare Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - HSE Christophe.Delamare@cern.ch
Anna Rayson Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - IPT Anna.Rayson@cern.ch
Hanife Olgunsoy Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - IR hanife.olgunsoy@cern.ch
Jan Iven Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - IT jan.iven@cern.ch
Garance Louvin Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - PF garance.juliette.louvin@cern.ch
Gyorgy Balazs Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - SCE Gyorgy.Balazs@cern.ch
Kathinka Hewitt HR Legal Adviser Kathinka.Hewitt@cern.ch
Alexia Augier Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - ATS-DO alexia.augier@cern.ch
Germana Riddone Departmental Data Privacy Coordinator - TE Germana.Riddone@cern.ch